Genshin Impact Sacrificial Sword Guide: How To Get, Stats, Abilities

It is critical to obtain the best weapon in the entire catalog in Genshin Impact, as we want to equip our characters with the most powerful arsenal possible, one that is worth leveling up to the maximum and exploiting its features. In this article, we’ll talk about the Sacrificial Sword!

Sacrificial Sword

  • The Sacrificial Sword is a four-star weapon that is best used to create Elemental Builds with high DPS. It’s one of four weapons in the Sacrificial Series that have garnered positive reviews from the Genshin Impact society.

  • Was once a weapon of the Gunnhildr Clan, who used it to safeguard Mondstadt from villains and other dangers.
  • The Sacrificial Sword has a 40% chance of ending the cooldown of elemental abilities.

The Gunnhildr Clan is one of the 2 major clans that defend and rule Mondstadt, for those unfamiliar with Genshin Impact lore. We also have two playable characters from the Gunnhildr Clan: Vaquero, a five-star Anemo user, and Barbara, a four-star hydroelectric user.

How to Get?

The Sacrificial Sword, like the other three weapons in the Sacrificial series, can only be obtained through Gacha Rolls or Wishes.

The Sacrificial Sword now has a speed boost in Genshin Impact’s Epitome Summoning Banner, implying that players will have a better chance of getting it. So, if you want to get your hands on the Sacrificial Sword, you’ll need to spend some Prime Gems or Entangled Fate.

Stats, Skills, and Upgrade

There are a total of six ascents of the Sacrificial Sword, and after that, players can max the weapon to LVL 90, where the weapon’s base ATK becomes 454, and the secondary stat, the increase in reload rate energy is 61.3%.

1st Ascension

  • Mora 5,000x
  • Fetters of the Dandelion Gladiator 3x
  • Chaos Device 3x
  • Divining Scroll 2x

2nd Ascension

  • Mora 15,000x
  • Chains of the Dandelion Gladiator 3x
  • Chaos Device 12x
  • Divining Scroll 8x

3rd Ascension

  • Mora 20,000x
  • Chains of the Dandelion Gladiator 6x
  • Chaos Circuit 6x
  • Sealed Scroll 6x

4th Ascension

  • Mora 30,000x
  • Shackles of the Dandelion Gladiator 3x
  • Chaos Circuit 12x
  • Sealed Scroll 9x

5th Ascension

  • Mora 35,000x
  • Shackles of the Dandelion Gladiator 5x
  • Chaos Core 9x
  • Forbidden Curse Scroll 6x

6th Ascension

  • Mora (?)
  • Dream of the Dandelion Gladiator 4x
  • Chaos Core 18x
  • Forbidden Curse Scroll 12x


Leave a Reply